Fort St James RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

08:06 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021) - Fort St James
13:36 PDT (Thursday, Oct 14, 2021) - Fort St James
11:10 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Fort St James
10:53 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Fort St James
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021) - Fort St James
11:18 PDT (Tuesday, May 11, 2021) - Fort St James
10:02 PDT (Friday, Apr 30, 2021) - Fort St James
09:24 PST (Thursday, Feb 11, 2021) - Fort St James
10:41 PST (Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021) - Fort St James
10:17 PST (Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020) - Fort St James
16:13 PST (Thursday, Nov 26, 2020) - Fort St James
Date modified: