Dawson Creek RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:19 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Dawson Creek, Tumbler Ridge
10:09 PDT (Monday, Jul 12, 2021) - Dawson Creek
10:51 PDT (Monday, Jun 28, 2021) - Dawson Creek
08:32 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:44 PDT (Thursday, Jun 10, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:14 PDT (Monday, Jun 7, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:28 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:13 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Dawson Creek
11:58 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - Dawson Creek
15:14 PDT (Monday, May 10, 2021) - Dawson Creek
11:16 PDT (Monday, May 3, 2021) - Dawson Creek
13:38 PDT (Thursday, Apr 29, 2021) - Dawson Creek
15:17 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021) - Dawson Creek
10:20 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Dawson Creek
Date modified: