Comox Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

09:12 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Comox Valley
11:17 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Comox Valley
12:30 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:41 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:05 PST (Friday, Feb 12, 2021) - Comox Valley
13:23 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Comox Valley
11:37 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:37 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Comox Valley
18:16 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:32 PST (Thursday, Jan 21, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:00 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - Comox Valley
07:46 PST (Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021) - Comox Valley
14:14 PST (Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021) - Comox Valley
07:12 PST (Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021) - Comox Valley
15:11 PST (Monday, Jan 4, 2021) - Comox Valley
Date modified: