Vernon North Okanagan RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

14:23 PST (Friday, Feb 26, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:33 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
20:26 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Enderby, B.C. Southeast District, Major Crimes Unit
14:40 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:44 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:38 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:33 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:13 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
09:04 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
14:36 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
13:19 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan, B.C.
09:27 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
12:01 PST (Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
16:31 PST (Monday, Jan 25, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
10:02 PST (Friday, Jan 22, 2021) - Vernon North Okanagan
Date modified: