Trail RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:22 PDT (Thursday, Jun 17, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
13:03 PDT (Monday, Jun 14, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
20:25 PDT (Monday, Jun 7, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:29 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
07:36 PDT (Thursday, May 27, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:33 PDT (Tuesday, May 25, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:10 PDT (Monday, May 17, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
13:48 PDT (Tuesday, May 11, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
19:42 PDT (Monday, May 10, 2021) - Trail and Greater District, BC Highway Patrol
15:56 PDT (Wednesday, May 5, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
12:13 PDT (Tuesday, May 4, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
09:20 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
12:03 PDT (Monday, Apr 26, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
15:32 PDT (Friday, Apr 23, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
12:15 PDT (Monday, Apr 19, 2021) - Trail and Greater District
Date modified: