Lillooet RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

08:18 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - Lillooet
09:13 PST (Thursday, Jan 20, 2022) - Lillooet
10:58 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Lillooet
10:55 PST (Friday, Dec 24, 2021) - Lillooet
15:57 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Lillooet
10:17 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Lillooet
14:59 PST (Thursday, Dec 2, 2021) - Lillooet
10:31 PST (Monday, Nov 29, 2021) - Lillooet
14:09 PST (Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021) - Lillooet
09:00 PST (Saturday, Nov 20, 2021) - Lillooet
13:11 PST (Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021) - Lillooet
Date modified: