Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

12:05 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022) - Richmond, Can You Identify
13:39 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
09:28 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
09:22 PDT (Monday, Sep 5, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
10:13 PDT (Monday, Aug 22, 2022) - Richmond
16:56 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
10:45 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022) - B.C., Richmond, Can You Identify, Information Wanted
09:00 PDT (Monday, Aug 8, 2022) - Richmond
11:40 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
14:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 28, 2022) - Richmond
14:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
09:52 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
09:55 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Richmond, Road Safety Unit
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Richmond, Missing Person Located
14:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Richmond
11:34 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
10:58 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Richmond
13:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Date modified: