Prince George RCMP Newsroom

14:10 PDT (Monday, Apr 25, 2022) - Prince George
14:37 PDT (Friday, Apr 22, 2022) - Prince George
14:04 PDT (Friday, Apr 22, 2022) - Prince George
12:08 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
11:56 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022) - Prince George, Information Wanted
11:50 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022) - Prince George
14:51 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Prince George
12:43 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Prince George
10:52 PDT (Thursday, Apr 14, 2022) - Prince George
13:49 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022) - Prince George
13:31 PDT (Monday, Apr 11, 2022) - Prince George
13:04 PDT (Friday, Apr 8, 2022) - Prince George
10:36 PDT (Thursday, Apr 7, 2022) - Prince George
15:57 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
11:12 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022) - Prince George
16:04 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
07:45 PDT (Monday, Apr 4, 2022) - Prince George
10:29 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Prince George
08:07 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Prince George
09:43 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Person Captured
09:39 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Person Captured
09:05 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Person Captured
14:11 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022) - Prince George
15:37 PDT (Monday, Mar 28, 2022) - Prince George
10:31 PST (Thursday, Mar 10, 2022) - Prince George, BC Highway Patrol, Traffic Patrol
07:57 PST (Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Person Captured
13:35 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Prince George, Information Wanted
10:14 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Prince George

Non-Emergency Line

250-561-3300

Date modified: