Prince George RCMP Newsroom

11:29 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Prince George
11:04 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Prince George
12:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022) - Prince George
15:09 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022) - Prince George
15:23 PDT (Thursday, Jul 21, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Person Captured
11:32 PDT (Thursday, Jul 21, 2022) - Prince George
16:17 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
14:38 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022) - Prince George
10:18 PDT (Monday, Jul 18, 2022) - Prince George
12:16 PDT (Friday, Jul 15, 2022) - Prince George
13:28 PDT (Thursday, Jul 14, 2022) - Prince George
08:58 PDT (Thursday, Jul 14, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
10:02 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022) - Prince George
13:25 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Prince George
12:50 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022) - Prince George
12:34 PDT (Thursday, Jun 23, 2022) - Prince George
15:38 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
14:49 PDT (Thursday, Jun 16, 2022) - Prince George
13:38 PDT (Thursday, Jun 16, 2022) - Prince George
10:38 PDT (Thursday, Jun 16, 2022) - Prince George
15:11 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022) - Prince George, Wanted Warrant
11:34 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - Prince George
11:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - Prince George
11:18 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022) - Prince George
09:04 PDT (Thursday, Jun 9, 2022) - Prince George
10:25 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022) - Prince George
13:32 PDT (Friday, Jun 3, 2022) - Prince George
15:06 PDT (Thursday, Jun 2, 2022) - Prince George
08:17 PDT (Tuesday, May 31, 2022) - Prince George
14:51 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Prince George
14:20 PDT (Thursday, May 26, 2022) - Prince George
15:49 PDT (Wednesday, May 25, 2022) - Prince George
13:39 PDT (Sunday, May 15, 2022) - Prince George
08:30 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Prince George
08:38 PDT (Monday, May 9, 2022) - Prince George, Missing Person Located
08:58 PDT (Thursday, May 5, 2022) - Prince George
14:30 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Prince George
10:56 PDT (Wednesday, May 4, 2022) - Prince George
16:04 PDT (Thursday, Apr 28, 2022) - Prince George
12:20 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022) - Prince George

Non-Emergency Line

250-561-3300

Date modified: