Kamloops Newsroom

16:04 PST (Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:45 PST (Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024) - Kamloops City
14:59 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:17 PST (Thursday, Jan 18, 2024) - Tk’emlúps Rural
16:26 PST (Monday, Jan 15, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:20 PST (Monday, Jan 15, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:36 PST (Thursday, Jan 4, 2024) - Kamloops City
10:09 PST (Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024) - Kamloops City, General Investigation Services
15:52 PST (Monday, Jan 1, 2024) - Kamloops City
07:59 PST (Thursday, Dec 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:29 PST (Friday, Dec 22, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:43 PST (Thursday, Dec 21, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:54 PST (Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:22 PST (Monday, Dec 18, 2023) - Kamloops Rural, Information Wanted
13:38 PST (Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:04 PST (Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:10 PST (Monday, Dec 11, 2023) - Kamloops City
09:57 PST (Monday, Dec 11, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:06 PST (Thursday, Dec 7, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
15:16 PST (Thursday, Dec 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:06 PST (Thursday, Dec 7, 2023) - Kamloops City
12:15 PST (Friday, Dec 1, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:30 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:32 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:35 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:51 PST (Friday, Nov 24, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:37 PST (Friday, Nov 24, 2023) - Kamloops City
07:52 PST (Friday, Nov 24, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:30 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:56 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:40 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:53 PST (Monday, Nov 20, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:31 PST (Friday, Nov 17, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
15:49 PST (Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:16 PST (Friday, Nov 10, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:07 PST (Thursday, Nov 9, 2023) - Can You Identify
14:29 PST (Thursday, Nov 9, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:58 PST (Thursday, Nov 9, 2023) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: