Coquitlam RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by Coquitlam RCMP.

Coquitlam RCMP News

06:47 PST (Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023) - Coquitlam
11:14 PST (Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
13:23 PST (Thursday, Nov 23, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:18 PST (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023) - Coquitlam
04:03 PST (Saturday, Nov 11, 2023) - Coquitlam
14:57 PDT (Thursday, Oct 26, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:53 PDT (Thursday, Oct 26, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:16 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:28 PDT (Thursday, Oct 19, 2023) - Coquitlam
18:23 PDT (Saturday, Oct 14, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:09 PDT (Saturday, Oct 14, 2023) - Coquitlam
10:54 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023) - Coquitlam
19:41 PDT (Sunday, Oct 1, 2023) - Coquitlam
15:11 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
09:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
06:31 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:44 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023) - Coquitlam
17:14 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023) - Coquitlam
11:02 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023) - Coquitlam
13:39 PDT (Friday, Sep 8, 2023) - Coquitlam
22:51 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:27 PDT (Thursday, Aug 24, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:53 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023) - Coquitlam
09:24 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:37 PDT (Friday, Jul 28, 2023) - Coquitlam
09:44 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:47 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023) - Coquitlam
07:43 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023) - Coquitlam
15:29 PDT (Saturday, Jul 15, 2023) - Coquitlam
23:52 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Coquitlam
10:19 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Coquitlam
09:41 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Coquitlam
12:18 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023) - Coquitlam
08:38 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023) - Coquitlam

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Alexa Hodgins
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Date modified: