Upper Fraser Valley RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

13:35 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
13:58 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
11:48 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Chilliwack
14:03 PDT (Friday, Sep 3, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Hope
12:03 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
11:08 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Chilliwack
09:49 PDT (Monday, Aug 30, 2021) - Chilliwack
12:27 PDT (Thursday, Jul 29, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley
11:24 PDT (Thursday, Jul 29, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley
07:30 PDT (Monday, Jul 26, 2021) - Agassiz, Boston Bar, Chilliwack, Hope, Upper Fraser Valley
16:25 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
06:23 PDT (Friday, Jul 23, 2021) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
13:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 22, 2021) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
10:23 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021) - Agassiz, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: