RCMP on Sunshine Coast Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP on Sunshine Coast.

 

Follow:

RCMP on Sunshine Coast Newsroom

11:40 PDT (Monday, May 8, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
15:20 PDT (Saturday, May 6, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:48 PDT (Friday, May 5, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 27, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:19 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023) - Sunshine Coast, BC Highway Patrol, Emergency Response Team
11:25 PDT (Thursday, Mar 30, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
08:24 PDT (Friday, Mar 24, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
17:19 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
13:46 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
12:17 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:27 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
15:07 PST (Monday, Feb 27, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:24 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
07:20 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
09:11 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
09:32 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
10:40 PST (Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
16:09 PST (Thursday, Jan 5, 2023) - Sunshine Coast
11:39 PST (Thursday, Dec 29, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
07:57 PST (Thursday, Dec 29, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
09:26 PST (Thursday, Dec 22, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
08:46 PST (Thursday, Dec 22, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
09:07 PST (Monday, Dec 19, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
07:16 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022)
13:15 PST (Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
10:52 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
10:28 PST (Monday, Nov 28, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
16:35 PST (Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
13:54 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
13:44 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
07:13 PDT (Thursday, Oct 13, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
17:09 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
09:40 PDT (Monday, Oct 10, 2022) - Sunshine Coast
20:37 PDT (Sunday, Oct 9, 2022) - Sunshine Coast

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Karen Whitby
Sunshine Coast RCMP
Office No.: (604) 885-2266
Email: karen.whitby@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: